THE COLD WAR : A REAL THREAT FOR HUMANS ...

Publié le par Orion56

THE COLD WAR : A REAL THREAT FOR HUMANS ...

OR

THE REAL NAME OF A WAR BETWEEN "TERMINATORS" AND VIRUS FROM THE NOTHINGNESS CREATOR (but not only).

1- Viruses and bacteria, from the Notingness Creator, studied on Earth :

Do you remember the huge earthquake, which rocks Iran, Iraq and part of Turkey on the main borders with Iran, on last November 2017, the 12th ?

Whatever could have been explanations given by journalists and scientists, everybody knew the Truth : I have provoked that day this huge earthquake ! Why journalists were aware or informed ? Just because Iranese journalists were present and filming my anger - my wrath should I say - caused by what I have seen in Iran after 'having been called' by a former Iranese President.

Firstly, the horrors had been set up by religious leaders in Teheran - I am not sure we can again say muslim religious representatives - with a little help from Pope Jean Paul II : satanic practices, meaning they were having crual sex and were killing people, including Virgin from some these religious were eating their flesh.

Secondly, I have been asked to have a look on a Iranese part of territory, close to other country borders (mainly Iraq and a small part in Turkey). This small Journey was made intentionnaly as even Iranese forces were not allowed to go beyond a limit, which I did. Another reason was Iranese forces saw suspicious deaths (with deformed bodies) guys prevented them to investigate, actually guys from special services with part of them wearing Personal and Protective Equipment (PPE) suit for biohazard risk type 5 ! These guys went back to their bunker with suspicious bodies. I came in and saw French special service team working with Iranese special service team on Iranese, Iraqi and Turkish people yearling their pains before their terrible death ... These insane guys - some were dying too despite their suit - were testing unknown viruses and bacteria on poor people. The suspicious deaths outside were due to a link in their bunker from were a black cloud was still venting ! I was the only one able, with difficulties, to bear organs attacks from a melt of different viruses and bacteria. I have heard these insane guys laughing while seing me without a suit, thinking I will be dead in a minute with this mixture given by the Nothingness Creator and, then, they won't have to die anymore and to be replaced by other agents !

Thirdly, I went out the bunker and became so angry that I rose into the air, yearling my vengeance will be disproportionnately against French leaders and all followers, while creating a huge earthquake in order to destroy all bunkers in Iran, Iraq and Turkey studying this viruses too. You may think to poor people death because of such earthquake, but I can assure you that all these people were already infected ! I personaly fought several times against the Nothingness Creator itself, against its most powerfull Warriors (you may have seen them in different movies ...) and its powerfull armies. Never against such Deadly weapons for humanbeing ...

In addition to such horror and earthqake I provoked, you should remember one of my latest article on Unit 731 in Japan, a military biohazard unit research, re-created countrary to the Japanese Constitution. But you surely don't know that US American army was conducting same biohazard researches in the Pentagone itself ! That's the reason why I gave orders to launch a missile, which I personaly did, on the Pentagone, at a specific area of this building because biohazard laboratories were close from the impact. As a 7-star General, I gave orders to immediately destroy these labs (found by another US general while filming) and to fire Generals involved. I gave also orders to film my missile impact (for evidence), which led Pentagone to organize a big lie with a plane crash and 130 fake witnesses (see an analysis from a french blog). You also have to know that, in 2007, during my HEC show, I gave orders to destroy all civilian labolatories type 5 in which they were studying the most Dangerous viruses, including modifying mortal ones humanbeing never faced, more deadliest than black plague  ... Finally, I can assure you that all these researches on biohazard viruses and bacteria for weapons are totally forbidden by international agreements but they still study them !

-> See earthquake news on Aljazeera broadcats :

https://www.bing.com/videos/search?q=enormous+earthquake+in+iran+and+iraq+in+november+2017&view=detail&mid=F04CAE2C938D153FE48EF04CAE2C938D153FE48E&FORM=VIRE

-> See earthquake news on RFI news :

http://www.rfi.fr/moyen-orient/20171113-dizaines-morts-tremblement-terre-iran-irak-seisme

-> See Pentagone impact analysis in French (without our shoting of our missile impact and quick investigation ....)

http://jpdesm.pagesperso-orange.fr/pentagon/archive/francais2.html

 

- 2. "TERMINATOR" is not just a movie but warrior machines, with upgraded versions, We fought !

All came from our Earth with our most brilliant researchers who created the Cyberdyne systems ! Because you already know for our Time Travel machines (see my former articles), even such technology was given by aliens, Time Travels is a possibility to the past but, also, to the future. Future is random or changing (I usually say multiple). It changes depending on actions you take, even if you may be able to see what could be the future at a precise moment. Therefore, I can assure you the four movies (Terminator) were coming from our reality, when fighting against Cyberdine systems, or from one of our possible future as Artificial Intelligence was studied since many years ... Even humans won the ultimate fight with my help, military scientists had had the possibility to get famous cyborgs with their AI and IT systems... or through an alliance wit well-developped aliens ! Remember the bad Septicon We fought in true stories "Transformers"...

Therefore, I am allowed, and it is my duty, to inform the world of what happened, following the thirld world war during my HEC show. Some leaders decided to let secret bases, or bunkers, infiltrated ... Just to see what could happened !(?) I and an American General already understood it was to place foreign secret agents in order to kill good talents, including me ! It is what happened during the year 2017 at UK Royal secret bunker, at a NATO secret base and, finally, at the famous American secret base, better known at 51 zone ... It took place during a birthday party at Martinique in May I told a lot on it. I have seen all our leaders in this base, all safe but not great soldiers or General, except one (who or which). He was on my back when discussing with former president Obama, totally insane. By he, I mean the new elected Trump. What I discovered was horrible : he was a machine giving orders to all the fellow leaders ! I had a moment to test (ie to infiltrate a worm) its central memory ! On what this machine said :"somebody is trying to read my memories and to infiltrate my system !" Now you know, you have two Trump, the one you have elected, who tweets a lot, and the machine or Terminator one. It has been repaired later on ...

Here is time to inform you on machine with AI, or clearly Terminator, I faced recently in Martinique, and how it had been possible back on months !

- How could I face Terminator machine in Martinique ? Simply following the first private reception Trump gave to his fellow macron a few months ago ... I was not at all invited, for sure, but friends of mine do have, unfortunately. Which forced them to 'call me' if they were willing to survive. ANYTHING WHICH FOLLOWS HAS BEEN FILMED. Actually, this really private party includes guests who are on the menu ... for the appetizer ! So don't guess too much, they are killed to be eaten. I saved my friend lives when I felt somebody was curious. It was a machnine, clearly a sort of human Terminator. Suddenly an alarm sounded while speakers were telling "Martial Messier" was present and order is to kill him ! In the same time, I heard macron asking Trump why he got these terminators. The answer was simple : just because macron got unknown viruses and bacteria from the Nothingness Creator, so then he asked for help the world of machine (clearly not the Septicon but same army Under Optimus Prime orders) ! Macron asked Trump to get some king of machine, which Trump agreed if macron gave him back some viruses and bacteria ... Just after these exchanges of views, a new Trump arrived and gave one order to the Terminators : to kill all humans ! The real Trump (yes I know, it's difficult not to be misleaded ...) ask his twin machine why, because he did not want at all to kill his best guests. The machine answer was again simple : I decide what must be done and You, the humans, have to follow our décisions, knowing the only one I discuss with is Tom Cruise (the vampire, the dead_alive and more than one string to his bow ..) !

- Terminator machines in Martinique.

The first I saw was when back from my four months trip (Paris, Monaco, Paris, Bali, Paris). It was during a week-end when I saw a guy, black one, thin and tall, I had already seen in Monaco and Paris (both cases at my hotel). I knew he was a former CIA agent, working for DGSE French agency. I sat on my balcony when I saw this guy walking in my condominium. I suddenly recognized 'it' and said, loud enough, he was a machine, not really fit because of one of hydrogen central close to blow up (cold fusion). He suddenly check its chest and run away. To be honest, I did not hear the explosion but I guess it happened in DGSE secret rooms with theIr alien technologies (what confirmed an agent just after) ...

I saw him again just this morning, who was walking nonchalantly in the condominium. Except that this machine version was only a very advanced machine! His passage coincides with my article from yesterday, revealing to all what many already knew : I am a God. But, Trump does not see things the same way because he knows, what I've already written, that no one will ever give him immortality, less under the fierce prayers in his oval office, facing camera for a live ! Thus, he sends his machine to try to destroy the God who, himself, create life without giving any immortality! The only immortality that Trump has already won is that of his reflection on the image held by the machine that gives orders to humans! I call it from now the Trump machine.

To be franck, I have recently seen different Terminator machines in Martinique . Mainly two types of helicopters, one green and the other one red. On the first, I wrote it fired several bursts of medium-machine-gun fire from a close position to my appartment. This copter was close enough when I saw a man piloting being killed by a raising Terminator from the rear seat. Surely because he desobeyed a new order for other passages to fire ! The second copter has been close enough to allow me to see it without any pilot or with a Terminator pilot : not even a head move when making swoop over. Therefore, I know they have their new Air Force One, a French version.

In addition, just to understand Russia does not stand without self piloting stealth Aircraft, flying at Mach 4 many years ago. I was the commander of the american squadron, three stealth aircrafts, to with they added the one Aircraft without pilot. You may have seen the movie but not a secret part which happened. THe russian Aircrafts were also stealth, even with their apparent simplicity (invisibility technology for wing changes), flying as ours at Mach 4, but without any pilot. Russian army has got problems with their Terminators - indeed, they were - because of high speed worm ..

CONCLUSION :

The new cold war between unknown viruses/bacteria and Terminators. In both cases, they have been brought by two sort of aliens, I would say : the Nothingness Creator and Optimus Prime (which has a specific counsciousness in its armor). In both cases, humanbeing will pay the prize by his ending. Will stay the Nothingness Creator armies against Optimus Prime Terminators armies, Under the oversight of high level counsciousness (and other aliens). In no case, humans will survive because others use them, and I will stand for those who have to pay the Supreme Penalty I have decided. 

 

3- For having fun while cry miser, let's have a look on some news :

3-1. "Trump's war on the poor." (Source : The New York Times).

A tricky way to improve wealthy on American soil, just a copycat of what happened on French soil... Here is an extract but read more :

"And this viciousness is part of a broader pattern. Last year, Trump and his allies in Congress devoted most of their efforts to coddling the rich; this was obviously true of the Tax Cuts and Jobs Act, but even the assault on Obamacare was largely about securing hundreds of billions in tax cuts for the wealthy. This year, however, the G.O.P.’s main priority seems to be making war on the poor."

"That war is being fought on multiple fronts. The move to slash housing subsidies follows moves to sharply increase work requirements for those seeking food stamps...""Even the administration’s de facto financial deregulation — its systematic gutting of consumer financial protection — should be seen largely as an attack on the least well off, since poor families and less educated workers are the most likely victims of exploitative bankers."

https://www.msn.com/en-us/news/opinion/trump’s-war-on-the-poor/ar-AAwoHKR

3-2. «ICE held an American man in custody for 1,273 days. He's not the only one who had to prove his citizenship" (Source : Los Angeles Time)

"Immigration and Customs Enforcement agents repeatedly target U.S. citizens for deportation by mistake, making wrongful arrests based on incomplete government records, bad data and lax investigations, according to a Times review of federal lawsuits, internal ICE documents and interviews."

By the way, does France have same methods ? More or less, including that of special agents arresting (when not Killing) people in foreign countries - the Official Customs forces, and that of dealing in countries to chose or eradicate those willing to take a boat (we do not say anymore 'Boat People' but 'Ghost People')...

https://www.msn.com/en-us/news/us/ice-held-an-american-man-in-custody-for-1273-days-hes-not-the-only-one-who-had-to-prove-his-citizenship/ar-AAwqdl4

3-3. "Trump, citing 'overrun' border, threatens to shut down government if Congress fails to fund border wall" (Source : Tribune News Service)

Isolationism in one hand, expansionism to rull the world, on the other hand.

https://www.msn.com/en-us/news/politics/trump-citing-overrun-border-threatens-to-shut-down-government-if-congress-fails-to-fund-border-wall/ar-AAwtVtj

http://waagacusub.com/articles/349/Troops-everywhere-Inside-Americas-expanding-war-fighting-footprint-in-Africa

3-4. « China is building a vast civilian surveillance network — here are 10 ways it could be feeding its creepy 'social credit system' » (Source : Business Insider).

At least, an overhall facial recognition throughout China, for better arrests, for better soup kitchen for the choosen, for better mobile applications and textos spying, for a better life presidency !

http://www.businessinsider.fr/us/how-china-is-watching-its-citizens-in-a-modern-surveillance-state-2018-4

3-5. « Saudi Arabia criticised for 48 beheadings in four months of 2018 » (Source : The Guardian)

Non violent charges versus no charges at all, for persons beheadings who impeded the new dictator. 

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2018/apr/26/saudi-arabia-criticised-over-executions-for-drug-offences

 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article