In the Hawker world Versus In the Hooker world

Publié le par Orion56

This week was exhausting as I have been overwhelmed by usual problems, bad news, torture … But I would like to talk about something different.

 

 

A day, when buying things in a shop, the cashier – a guy – asked me if I was French although I said nothing or a few. It is so surprising that most of the time even English people who don’t know me have some difficulties to find out what could be my nationality. Anyway. Waiting for the cashier to check my goods, for a while, he told me in French that I was cute, confusing with beautiful. Usually, it is a compliment you give to girl, woman. And it was my answer to the cashier. Disgusting. I was disgusting. And more than that when, following that story, girls in different location did what they have been asked to do (curiously, I had at each time a huge headache).

 

 

Let’s say the truth. Most of the time, these girls are not so pretty and I won’t throw a "I find you are cute’ ! Actually, I would like to say such words, in a better arrangement, with a glamour glance as an answer to tender looking eyes. I was wondering where could be the best location to do so (if I was not overwhelmed by such avalanche of destruction). I thought I had to find the right place for a so-called romantic guy, as some French could appear. Then, I had a diner in a ‘cute’ place looking like a garden, with the pretty outside tables and flowers. Well, that might be a good place for such purpose with the condition to find the area where you don’t have a lot of people. Actually not only couple for a romantic dinner but also lot’s of girl friends for a dinner between buddies.

 

 

Like the hawker world, the prices are affordable for a quite good quality with a quantity for starters which surprised me. A pianist was dancing his fingers for a solo concerto of classical music. During his break, classical music on speakers for those who really appreciate – unfortunately not everybody in this restaurant - with waiters/waitress taking care of you with a comfortable distance. The candle lightened was only missing. Yes but what for the candle when you are alone ? Nobody beside you to swallow her eyes. Nobody beside you to play with desired glances. Nobody beside you to share complicity moments in between laughing smiles. At least, nobody beside you to say (maybe, who knows) ‘I love you’. Did the guys say that when taking the hand of their date ?

 

 

The Hawker world seems to be too far while the Hooker world seems to be too close. And I hear the ‘what girl friend’ coming ?? Let’s have a walk in the park. I know one thing. Girls could have smarter breast when in love but they will offer their biggest breast for a child to come. And it is like a gourmet appetiser. For a changing mode : from a duet dance to a trio waltz. Yes but now it is the beer time guys.

 

Publié dans Ultimate Torture

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article